Pizza Hut- The Return

ImageSo as you can tell from my previous post, I was less than impressed with Pizza Hut. The general gist was that I went into my local Pizza Hut and they told me that they didn’t do the square GF base because they have a small menu. I was told by the head office that it was because they work off the delivery menu- strange as I had successfully ordered a GF pizza from them before for collection (back in the day when they didn’t deliver those bases and couldn’t explain to me why!)

Anyway, my friends love Pizza Hut and the other day they were getting a take away so I decided to try again and guess what?! They delivered me a GF pizza! They have it on their online delivery menu, which they always did, which is what I tried to tell them! So frustrating.

Anyway, I went for a Texan BBQ Chicken. It says on their website that all toppings are gluten free including the barbecue sauce, but NOT their barbecue dip! It was very tasty and very greasy but nice! I have also tried their Chicken Supreme and Vegetable Supreme and they are very nice. I just think they need to sort themselves out a bit!

Leave a Reply

